Getting Over Your Ex | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking


Generating download link, please wait . . .


Downloadable link generated


Published: 7 months ago
WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ http://youtubesmov.com/mov/AQXly00vn-G/vid.html?

WATCH MORE ▶ http://youtubesmov.com/mov/Ig9WgnzX8zq/vid.html?

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Nick McAllister | https://instagram.com/nickmcallister8944
Steven Spence | http://youtube.com/iamstevenspence
Gianmarco Duin | https://instagram.com/gianmarcoduin
Emy Reyes | https://instagram.com/emyreyes
Amanda McCants | https://instagram.com/amandamccants
Anyela Damas | https://instagram.com/anyela_damas
Jamie Riley | https://instagram.com/jamieariley
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Lele
#LelePons


Share:


comment  Comments

THANKS FOR WATCHING!! 😘❤️

7 months ago

Lele Pons I broke my boyfriend and Jose so that they will hunt time ago he goes he pull my hair at school because he is about boyfriend the one way from the hat was Jack that broke on him because he hour with him that one I iamb Bravo nobody but the one I have a crush Sack but he will he move away I have one girlfriend

1 week ago

I like when hannah was barking

3 weeks ago

Lele Pons HI Lele

4 weeks ago

Lele Pons I love you I want to meet you where do you live and tell me now

1 month ago

Lele Pons hola I love you lele

2 months ago

In captions, Hannah’s crying is applause

1 day ago

My name is Jamine and my ex was just a terrible kisser😩😩 i could relate🤣🤣🤣

1 day ago

Rear end of a donkey's. Ass😄😂😂

1 day ago

😝

1 day ago

🗑

2 days ago

I love u videos lele

2 days ago

When you broke up with a girl do not ask her out again

2 days ago

Probre chica ahora está soltera

3 days ago

hannah CAN'T be funny AT ALL

3 days ago

Can anyone tell me what song plays after lele's every video ?!! It's dope

3 days ago

Aarsrafadstdjdfwfegsgdfsfshdgsrddjfstehhdrsydjdgsrdur
🥰😆🥰🍟🍟🍟sdwfdfdgdjffxtxjdhs

3 days ago

2019 is the worst

3 days ago

😂😂😂❤️❤️❤️

3 days ago

LOL I'M GONNA USE THIS METHOD

4 days ago

I want a part 2!,

4 days ago

OMG KNOW HER XD

4 days ago

I need some friends that will quit there job for me ≧﹏≦

4 days ago

She is so funny

4 days ago

Idk if it’s just me but that bird scared me😂

5 days ago

If he picked her up at an airport where is he going when they said go to the airport mind blowing

5 days ago

The driver was the best part

5 days ago

1:06
Speaking spanish because she’s??
She’s what guys? Say it with me?
Come on




LATINAAA

5 days ago

😂😂😂

5 days ago

I like here the vids

5 days ago

Go to the airport

5 days ago

Bad dog really hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

6 days ago

1:17 the way lele slapped Hannah 😂

6 days ago

Grilll you hot
No need to
Cry gril no
Boyfriend
Live your
Life like
Me it will
Be fun

6 days ago

When I I don't get chocolate this is what my house looks like 😂🤣😅

6 days ago