How to Avoid Taking a Test | Lele Pons


Generating download link, please wait . . .


Downloadable link generated


Published: 11 months ago
WATCH LOS PUTI MUSIC VIDEO ▶ http://youtubesmov.com/mov/IM1w54-j5Dz/vid.html?

GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ https://lelepons.co/

TEXT ME HERE ▶ https://my.community.com/lelepons

WATCH MORE ▶ http://youtubesmov.com/mov/9326oDc9iCU/vid.html?RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Merch | https://lelepons.co/
Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://youtube.com/c/twan
Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Diana Popick | https://instagram.com/dianapopick
Bryant Wood | https://instagram.com/bryantwoodtv
Jalen | https://instagram.com/jalenjh
Sebastian Genta | https://instagram.com/sebastiangenta
Nina Brock | https://instagram.com/ninacbrock

SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ http://youtube.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons


Share:


comment  Comments

Even fvvvbv

10 hours ago

Teacher “LeTs TaLk AbOuT oUr FeElInGs
Kids “oh heck no”
Does test

11 hours ago

LOL you still have to take the test by the way I love your channel

19 hours ago

When the ligth came that Guy did a DAB!

20 hours ago

Me seeing natural light*

Dies*

22 hours ago

Is that Fin from the 100

1 day ago

Love when twan screams
Lol😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1 day ago

2:02 when you wake up at 2am and go on your phone finding that it's at full brightness:

1 day ago

I don't like this their was a MAN outside the door of the classroom 😨😨😨😨😱😱😱😩😩😩😥

1 day ago

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP. LELE PONS

1 day ago

2:19 does anyone else see the man outside the door???

2 days ago

Sexy girl

2 days ago

Hi wanna be my g

2 days ago

LETS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

3 days ago

BRU HE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT SHAPE THE EARTH IS

3 days ago

1:50 when i find out that someone stole my food

3 days ago

The way Twan screamed made me laugh 😂🤣

3 days ago

this is how dumb i was 2:55

3 days ago

1:50 i thourght twan was a man

3 days ago

Hi

4 days ago

Fu

4 days ago

Hi

4 days ago

it takes me like 10 minutes to take a test

4 days ago

🌏😂

4 days ago

Stupid Adam

4 days ago

That was funny

5 days ago

The girl across from lele has a Justin jacket

5 days ago

Oo I'ma get my class on this and blame my friend

5 days ago

ahh the guy in TIKTOCK 😂

5 days ago

you shouldve named it how to take a test

5 days ago

This gave me depression

5 days ago