TRY NOT TO LAUGH CHALLENGE #29 w/ FUNHAUS


Generating download link, please wait . . .


Downloadable link generated


Published: 6 days ago
Our friends from Funhaus stopped by for an epic round of try not to laugh! Do they have what it takes to survive the yellow stool of laughs?! Let’s find out!

Punch that bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode!

SHOP THE SMOSH CLOTHING LINE: https://smosh.store

Watch EVERY COUPLE EVER: http://youtubesmov.com/mov/4u50QSCF1gu/vid.html?
This Game Is TERRIFYING! | Man of Medan: http://youtubesmov.com/mov/IOum6gB04is/vid.html?
Watch So Random! Reunion Special w/ Matthew Scott Montgomery and Allisyn Ashley Arm - SmoshCast #29: http://youtubesmov.com/mov/UT_JBTls6Rs/vid.html?

Subscribe To Smosh Pit: Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit

Follow Us:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/smosh
Facebook: https://facebook.com/smosh
Twitter: https://twitter.com/smosh
Ian Hecox: https://www.instagram.com/ianhecox/
Courtney Miller: https://www.instagram.com/co_mill/
Shayne Topp: https://www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/
Damien Haas: https://www.instagram.com/damienhaas/
Olivia Sui: https://www.instagram.com/oliviasui/
Adam Kovic: https://www.instagram.com/adamkovic/
Elyse Willems: https://www.instagram.com/elysewillems
Bruce Greene: https://www.instagram.com/brucegreene
James Willems: https://www.instagram.com/james.willems/
Alanah Pearce: https://www.instagram.com/charalanahzard/

Check Out Our Other Smosh Channels:
Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2Smosh
Smosh Games: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames
SmoshCast: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshCast


Share:


comment  Comments

How come Adam couldn't sing that song? If you can't sing copyrighted songs in YouTube videos, how do cover artists on YouTube make money?

2 hours ago

I knew Adam had Elyse with the skeleton humour. If he had a rotating chair he would have definitely smashed.

4 hours ago

Elyse is too good for this

4 hours ago

The gamer girl bathwater got me XD

6 hours ago

I would never drink shaynes gamer girl bathwater

6 hours ago

Imagine if they did a family guy reference saying cool hwip like stewie

6 hours ago

Smosh and Rooster Teeth (Funhaus is a part of them) my favorite pizza places

8 hours ago

Courtney dude, i have the same shirt. love it btw

9 hours ago

Were the mouth guards “cheats” so they could smile without spitting? I was wondering how she smiled so often without water coming out

9 hours ago

I miss just Anthony and Ian

9 hours ago

Please get Jenna Marbles and Julien Solomita on here

10 hours ago

You should get game grumps next time

10 hours ago

Omg you should invite Game Grumps

12 hours ago

Why was this one of the best episodes 😂

12 hours ago

Laughing at their stupid jokes is a sign of love

Courtney with Shane reminded me with that

13 hours ago

Not familiar with this Bruce character, don't think he's from Funhaus

17 hours ago

I’m sure everyone agrees that Game Grumps should be guests.

21 hours ago

That's the same outfit Courtney and Shane are wearing in this episode after they kissed on smosh's new video!

22 hours ago

This is one of the videos I want to like more than once

23 hours ago

It’s so weird seeing someone with the same name as me but it’s spelled different 😂

1 day ago

This is hands-down the best crossover I've ever seen since 2012's Avengers...

1 day ago

Funny how people in this comment section love the Funhaus gang and never heard of them. Because of Funahaus, I found Smosh Games. Funhaus peeps are way funnier if you like lowbrow/dark comedy. I advise you all to check out their videos.

1 day ago

Who really wants to see them do a try not to laugh with Brandon Rogers

1 day ago

you guys have to have Liza koshy as a guest on the show it would be so funny

1 day ago

Imagine elise and jujimufu

1 day ago

who else thinks Brandon Rogers should be on this show

1 day ago

Smosh
babies

1 day ago

CHICHOhhhh

1 day ago

Elyse vs. Gus. Who wins?

1 day ago

adum klovics is making new friends. that should help with his depression

1 day ago