Will You Go to Prom with Me? | Lele Pons


Generating download link, please wait . . .


Downloadable link generated


Published: 11 months ago
WATCH MY DOCU-SERIES: THE SECRET LIFE OF LELE PONS ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjMRs-v1tgRvIN1rqT2x35S2F5QvTW_j

TEXT ME HERE ▶ https://my.community.com/lelepons

WATCH MORE ▶ http://youtubesmov.com/mov/9326oDc9iCU/vid.html?RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Merch | https://lelepons.co/
Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Aurelio de Anda | https://instagram.com/shyboiiguero
Carene Rose Mekertichyan | https://instagram.com/carenerose
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlinoutloud
Julia Stier | https://instagram.com/juliastier
Ariel Tercero | https://instagram.com/deuceseis
Junnie Chavarria | https://instagram.com/eunicemc00
Jeremy Chavarria | https://instagram.com/jeremychavarria

SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ http://youtube.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons


Share:


comment  Comments

THANKS FOR WATCHING! WHO'S EXCITED FOR PROM?! 💃😘

11 months ago

I'm in grade 3

1 week ago

Meh xd

2 weeks ago

Im to young for prom ;w;”

2 months ago

slt wissal dfsfhgfgft

2 months ago

@Crystal Wolfie SAME

2 months ago

Lol IM GETTING CLOSER

1 day ago

Hey chaz I know you are a dhar Mann actor

2 days ago

I Love it she said you still do not like prom night 😅😂😅

2 days ago

Isn’t that the guy from dhar mann

2 days ago

I’m dead when lele shuts and said I’m GETTING CLOSER!

2 days ago

0:13 That’s how my friend Roston sounds like when he talks—

3 days ago

I love the part where they run!🤣🤣🤣

3 days ago

Hola Thailand

3 days ago

U can't go to prom duh cuz the cronavires
Every school is closeed

3 days ago

No b******

4 days ago

Lele should get better

4 days ago

Me: what is going on here?
1:00 AM
Me: o I finally understand!!!!😥

6 days ago

I feel like its cringy ☹

6 days ago

The guy with red is in dhar man

6 days ago

What was the condition???

1 week ago

Ik the popular guy is from dhar mann

1 week ago

Yes I will

1 week ago

lele do you and the girl next to you have a tight bond cause i see her in alot 0:22

1 week ago

All the time

1 week ago

Me

1 week ago

Guy from Dahr Man

1 week ago

They both suit being goth

1 week ago

I love Lele

1 week ago

Lele and her friend are like “Emo“

1 week ago

1:34 he looks like one of the actor in dhar mann...

1 week ago

"I think something Pink I don't know"WAS HELLA HILARIOUS IT CRACKS ME UP EVERY TIME I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW MUCH I REWINDED IT!!!!!

1 week ago

T he fggg the

1 week ago

When the guy said ANYTHINGGGG😂😂

1 week ago

Yoo

1 week ago

0:12 i think something pink idk

1 week ago