Will You Go to Prom with Me? | Lele Pons


Generating download link, please wait . . .


Downloadable link generated


Published: 1 month ago
WATCH MORE ▶ http://youtubesmov.com/mov/sbPMgRXLycW/vid.html?

WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO ▶ http://youtubesmov.com/mov/AQXly00vn-G/vid.html?

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Aurelio de Anda | https://instagram.com/shyboiiguero
Carene Rose Mekertichyan | https://instagram.com/carenerose
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlinoutloud
Julia Stier | https://instagram.com/juliastier
Ariel Tercero | https://instagram.com/deuceseis
Junnie Chavarria | https://instagram.com/eunicemc00
Jeremy Chavarria | https://instagram.com/jeremychavarria

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Lele
#LelePons


Share:


comment  Comments

THANKS FOR WATCHING! WHO'S EXCITED FOR PROM?! 💃😘

1 month ago

Lele Pons No!

3 days ago

Lele Pons I am in year 6 but I am super excited for prom😂😂🤣

1 week ago

Lele 😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1 week ago

Lele Pons Not me!

1 week ago

Lele Pons que tiene una gran Dios y que está en frente de su casa 🏠 en el día

1 week ago

0:58 Oh my goth! That's not goth! You just wear black clothes.That's not make you goth

2 days ago

Ugh

3 days ago

Do a par t two

3 days ago

She literally dresses the same as me in school

3 days ago

I like when lele says uhh so uhh no

3 days ago

Meee

3 days ago

You stink

4 days ago

Hahaha lele😂😂🌷👩

4 days ago

“Goths” don’t act like that...

4 days ago

Lele pons 😊❤🧡💛💚💙💜

4 days ago

“ I’m getting closer!” Lol 😂

4 days ago

under one condition :the guy:ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 days ago

Best part 2:50

4 days ago

I thought the other girl was Naya Rivera

4 days ago

2019 anyone ??? 🖤

4 days ago

I love lele pons I've been watching her since 14M subs

4 days ago

Wait.....what was the condition

4 days ago

Lele pons you are from mashmallow😁🇵🇭

5 days ago

This video makes me sad

5 days ago

OMG I love this whatever you doing just keep on doing it because people love it and give me a shout out

6 days ago

I’m literally on in 4th grade!😒

6 days ago

Lele Pons you are the best youtuber and i love you soooo much.

6 days ago

How do people watch this Shit?

6 days ago

Wow this is probably the worst thing I have ever seen if Adam Sandler saw this he would probably jump of a cliff

1 week ago

IM GETTING CLOSER

1 week ago

𝒯𝒽𝑒 𝑒𝓃𝒹 𝓀𝒾𝓁𝓁𝑒𝒹 𝓂𝑒𝒽 😂😂😂😂😂😂

1 week ago

Me

1 week ago

Lele has a cute outfit but Catherine has a cuter outfit but only BC of the shoes if she didn’t have the shoes lele’s would have been bomb

1 week ago

Idk if I wanna go prom tbh

1 week ago