Will You Go to Prom with Me? | Lele Pons


Generating download link, please wait . . .


Downloadable link generated


Published: 3 months ago
WATCH MORE ▶ http://youtubesmov.com/mov/9326oDc9iCU/vid.html?RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Aurelio de Anda | https://instagram.com/shyboiiguero
Carene Rose Mekertichyan | https://instagram.com/carenerose
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlinoutloud
Julia Stier | https://instagram.com/juliastier
Ariel Tercero | https://instagram.com/deuceseis
Junnie Chavarria | https://instagram.com/eunicemc00
Jeremy Chavarria | https://instagram.com/jeremychavarria

SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ http://youtube.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons


Share:


comment  Comments

THANKS FOR WATCHING! WHO'S EXCITED FOR PROM?! 💃😘

3 months ago

Lele Gavin and Piper watching your own singer did you get all that a python and Gavin finger videos sin

1 week ago

Pari

2 weeks ago

fu lele most of ur fanbase is 5-12

2 weeks ago

Me

2 weeks ago

I am

3 weeks ago

I’m the one who hates prom







Because ima tomboy and a lot of dresses don’t fit me





Because I’m to darn tall

14 hours ago

I love this because I am emo like them

1 day ago

Omg lele’s friend is an e girl 😂😂😂😂

1 day ago

Not me

1 day ago

She noticed me

3 days ago

Ewwww prom sucks

3 days ago

I tHink SoMeThInG pInK iDk 0:12

4 days ago

i love both of the girls’ goth looks

4 days ago

BOI

4 days ago

Outstanding

5 days ago

1:22






My bff and I running away from
Homework

5 days ago

🤣😂🤣🤣

5 days ago

Fairy Tail

5 days ago

I am a fan

5 days ago

Electra (Idk if that's her name) Went full Egirl

6 days ago

Is this Scooby-Doo

6 days ago

LELE PONS RULES FOREVER

1 week ago

Hey, like if you are like Cupid

1 week ago

OH GOD THAT GUY IS CHASING THEM LIKE SONIC

1 week ago

Myniaah

1 week ago

Myniaah

1 week ago

Omg prom is overrated

1 week ago

i would ask HER to prom!

1 week ago

❤️❤️❤️🇺🇸🇺🇸🇯🇵🇯🇵

1 week ago

Oh my God Lele I love you can I get a shout-out please

1 week ago

Yeah

1 week ago

She can just say no to prom

1 week ago

NOT MEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

1 week ago

One more thing I am 7 1/2

1 week ago

My name is Brooklyn it’s just like Brooklyn New York but without the New York🙂

1 week ago