Parent Teacher Conference | Lele Pons


Generating download link, please wait . . .


Downloadable link generated


Published: 11 months ago
WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ http://youtubesmov.com/mov/AQXly00vn-G/vid.html?

WATCH MORE ► http://youtubesmov.com/mov/sqN_5h7XsCl/vid.html?

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Chelsea Rae | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde
Jaelen | https://instagram.com/jalenjh

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Lele
#LelePons


Share:


comment  Comments

1:30 to 1:36 they move seats.

1 hour ago

2:34 she’s from REACT/FBE

2 hours ago

The Declaration of Independence was signed in 1776 in Philadelphia

2 hours ago

Yes YES there brats
Lol 😂😹😹😹😹😹😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣

3 hours ago

Summer 😍
Summe 😘
Summ 😃
Sum 🙂
Su 😏
S 😕
Sc 😟
Sch 😔
Scho 🥺
Schoo 😓
School 😭

6 hours ago

i wish this was my teach :3

10 hours ago

Esteban?! Cody where are you??

12 hours ago

Cherry with a “k”
Kherry ?💀😭

13 hours ago

I swear kids can’t act 💀

14 hours ago

at 2:02 the girl with the red jacket look at her

16 hours ago

"Yes YES there brats" all i heard was vlthtyvtutsrttuteet

20 hours ago

What kind of girls fight over a guy especially during middle school lmao

20 hours ago

Who saw that the girl on the right thats on a desk is on teens react at 1:36

21 hours ago

That burn sucks

22 hours ago

😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😸😸😸😸😸😸😸😸😸😸😸😺😺😺😺😺😸😺😺😺😺😺😺😺😺😺😺😺😺😺😺😺😹😿😸😿😹😸👏😹😿😸🙌👊🏿👐🏽

22 hours ago

Megay

1 day ago

India mai aisa nai hota 😂😂😂

1 day ago

受到美國

1 day ago

3:03 And that's what we call a student apocalypse:)

1 day ago

i love u lele pons!!!

1 day ago

Girlwith orange jacket: Hey His Mine
Girl with dress:no his mine
Girl with curly hair: UUUHHH Teacher Theres A Problem
Teacher: Yeah I See That
Me watching:WWWHHHAATT THE HECK

1 day ago

High school teacher to a middle school teacher

1 day ago

Who's the girls at 3:10?

1 day ago

3:12 lele’s Face LMAO 😂 😆 🤣

1 day ago

OMG

1 day ago

Anyone realized that this vid is 4:20

1 day ago

2:46”teacher there’s a problem”

1 day ago

I love lele pons

2 days ago

COOl

2 days ago

I got a parent teacher conference ad before this O.o

2 days ago