#1 FIFA Player | Hannah Stocking & Anwar Jibawi


Generating download link, please wait . . .


Downloadable link generated


Published: 1 year ago
Thank you EA for sponsoring this video! #FIFA19 is available now ▶ http://x.ea.com/51321

WATCH MINDIE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhXKD5pCp-3ANeEzFkh7JPtsnbzdoLDes

TEXT ME RIGHT NOW!! +1 (818) 696-4269 OR CLICK HERE https://my.community.com/hannahstocking

GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ https://hannahstocking.co

JOIN MEMBERSHIPS HERE ▶ http://youtubesmov.com/mov/HCTAW

nioj/vid.html? MORE ▶ http://youtubesmov.com/mov/3mrIfb8SkCU/vid.html?8QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking
Merch | https://hannahstocking.co
Text Me | https://my.community.com/hannahstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Keith Saltojanes | https://instagram.com/keithsaltojanes
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlin
Jalen | https://www.instagram.com/jalenjh/

WE HIT 500 VIDEOS WITH OVER 1 MILLION VIEWS ▶ http://youtubesmov.com/mov/A5fff_WQzOV/vid.html?

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Hannah
#HannahStocking
#Anwar
#FIFA


Share:


comment  Comments

Who else loves FIFA?!

1 year ago

Hell yeah

2 weeks ago

I love fifa and you are so cool

1 month ago

Hannah Stocking meh

2 months ago

I have almost all

2 months ago

Hannah Stocking me of course se

4 months ago

Ĺ ol love or sowe l I'm 6

12 minutes ago

😂 almost beat ninja yeah right😂😂🎧🎮

17 minutes ago

X

9 hours ago

I love FIFA 20

13 hours ago

She’s already famous

1 day ago

I Love fifa

1 day ago

I play FIFA 20

2 days ago

We’re did that guy come from🤔🤔???????

3 days ago

Me I love it XD

3 days ago

That baby is so cuteee

4 days ago

How is she playing a ps3 with a ps4 mic and controller

4 days ago

PlayStation 4 controller with a ps3 wow 😮 sick I dea

4 days ago

She has the same headphones like me lmao

5 days ago

Wow

5 days ago

Anyone who knows what includes paid promotion mean? Please help me :)

5 days ago

Me i love fifa so much

5 days ago

Did anyone else realize at the beginning she was using a ps4 controller then at 0:50 her dad took away a ps3

6 days ago

Volume

6 days ago

hahahahhahahah

1 week ago

Me i do

1 week ago

Holle. Hanna. I. Love. Your. Vityuos
🤗🤗

1 week ago

At 3:18 you can see the TV is black on the top left

1 week ago

I LOVE FIFA I play it all the TIME

1 week ago

I don’t think you can get fifa 18 on a PlayStation 3

1 week ago

Hey my friend Clancy she met you in Chicago she was from Australia

1 week ago

Notice how she was using a ps4 controller but her dad took a ps3?

1 week ago

Sex

1 week ago

I love your vines

1 week ago

I LOVE FIFA HANNAH IT IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!

1 week ago